top of page

TRANSFER

TRANSFERRING DIRECTOR?

We're here to accompany you

IS THE TRANSFER OF YOUR COMPANY ONE OF YOUR PROJECTS?

The Comitatus team is an expert in transfer.

CONTACT US

Poignée de main

TRANSFER

The sale is the last phase of the entrepreneur/business cycle. The stakes are very high for the transferor. It is important for him to secure the operation thanks to a serious and available professional.

Effective collaboration and data sharing will be essential for profitable optimizations.

It is necessary to find, in all confidentiality, the purchaser who will be able to appreciate all the potential of your company and to go until the end of the operation.

A transfer operation is prepared for months or even years before it takes place. If you want to anticipate this transfer project, you have to prepare it well. Find the preparation for the transfer in the Consulting section.

For a transfer in the best conditions, we offer you tailor-made support adapted to your needs.

Cession: Texte

THE DIFFERENT PHASES OF A BUSINESS TRANSFER

processus_cession_entreprise.jpg

SINCE 2008

Since 2008, we have carried out more than 50 business acquisition and sale transactions. We work with companies that have a turnover of between 1 and 10 million euros throughout France.

At the moment, we have several divestiture transactions in progress.

See our current sale transactions

OUR CUSTOMERS TALK ABOUT US !

 

“Thanks to Comitatus, I was able to sell my business under very good conditions, within a controlled time frame and without forgetting to continue to develop my company during the operation. Thank you. »

F., SME Services manager

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

WHAT IS THE NEED OF BEING ACCOMPANIED DURING A TRANSFER PROJECT?

The accompaniment allows to prepare and succeed a project in an organized way, in a neat time, to achieve the desired objective. In general, you save a lot of time. It is therefore not an expense, but rather an investment! 

It also avoids pitfalls, in terms of taxation or financing, which can have a real positive consequence for you!  

TRANSFEROR, DO YOU HAVE ANY THINGS TO PREPARE FOR A TRANSFER?

There are things to think about, but it's not that complicated when you're well organized and that's what we're here for! We work with our clients to prepare them and support them in their sale. 

We look with you at the essential points that will avoid problems at the time of the transfer. In any case, a diagnosis of your situation and an evaluation of your business are very important elements to take into account to increase the value of your business!

HOW TO CHOOSE THE PURCHASER OF MY COMPANY IF I AM THE TRANSFEROR?

You have the right to be able to choose. However, in order to be able to choose, one must have put oneself in a situation of choice. That is to say that it is necessary, upstream, to prepare a file, prepare access to confidential data and manage all the elements in order to have several proposals.

HOW CAN I BE SURE THAT MY BUYER WILL ENSURE THE SUSTAINABILITY OF THE COMPANY?

You are selling your company and you want to be sure to choose the right buyer! First of all, the financial and legal criteria are very important, but there are also other parameters to take into account, for example, the sustainability of the company in 6 months or 1 year. Since 2008, we have been supporting transferring directors or buyers and buyer directors and the quality of the buyer is a criterion that we take into account from the start of our collaboration. We thus realize, together, a balanced and coherent project for you as well as for the future of your future ex-company and for the buyer. A successful sale is also a successful recovery!

bottom of page

CESSION

DIRIGEANT CÉDANT ?

Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner

LA CESSION DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE EST UN DE VOS PROJETS ?

L'équipe Comitatus est experte en cession

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Poignée de main

CESSION

La cession est la dernière phase du cycle entrepreneur/entreprise. Les enjeux sont très importants pour le cédant. Il est important pour lui de sécuriser l'opération grâce à un professionnel sérieux et disponible.

Une collaboration efficace et un partage de données seront indispensables pour des optimisations profitables.

Il faut trouver, en toute confidentialité, l'acquéreur qui saura apprécier tout le potentiel de votre entreprise et aller jusqu'au bout de l'opération.

Une opération de cession se prépare des mois voire des années avant de s'effectuer. Si vous souhaitez anticiper ce projet de cession, il faut bien le préparer. Retrouvez la préparation à la cession dans la rubrique Conseil.

Pour une cession dans les meilleures conditions, nous vous proposons un accompagnement sur mesure et adapté à vos besoins.

 

LES DIFFERENTES PHASES D'UNE CESSION D'ENTREPRISE

processus_cession_entreprise.jpg

DEPUIS 2008

Depuis 2008, nous avons réalisé plus de 50 opérations d'acquisition-cession d'entreprise. Nous intervenons sur des sociétés qui ont un chiffre d’affaires en 1 et 10 millions d’euros sur tout le territoire français.

En ce moment, nous avons plusieurs opérations de cession en cours.

Voir nos opérations de cession en cours

« Grâce à Comitatus, j'ai pu céder mon entreprise dans de très bonnes conditions, dans un délai maîtrisé et sans que j'en oublie de continuer à développer ma société pendant l'opération. Merci à vous. »

F., dirigeant PME Services

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

A QUOI SERT D’ÊTRE ACCOMPAGNÉ LORS D’UN PROJET DE CESSION ?

L’accompagnement permet de préparer et réussir un projet manière organisée, dans un temps soigné, pour atteindre l’objectif voulu. En général, vous gagnez énormément de temps. Ce n’est donc pas une dépense, mais plutôt un investissement ! 

Cela permet également d’éviter des pièges, en matière de fiscalité ou de financement, ce qui peut avoir une réelle conséquence positive pour vous !  

CÉDANT, AVEZ-VOUS DES CHOSES À PRÉPARER POUR UNE CESSION ?

Il y a des choses auxquelles penser, mais ce n’est pas si compliqué quand on est bien organisé et nous sommes là pour ça ! Nous intervenons auprès de nos clients pour les préparer et les accompagner dans leur cession. 

Nous regardons avec vous les points essentiels qui vont éviter des problèmes au moment de la cession. Dans tous les cas, un diagnostic de votre situation et une évaluation de votre entreprise sont des éléments très importants à prendre en compte pour augmenter la valeur de votre entreprise !

COMMENT CHOISIR LE REPRENEUR DE MON ENTREPRISE SI JE SUIS CÉDANT ?

Vous avez le droit de pouvoir choisir. Cependant, pour pouvoir choisir, il faut s’être mis dans une situation de choix. C’est-à-dire qu’il faut, en amont, préparer un dossier, préparer l’accès aux données confidentielles et gérer tous les éléments afin d’avoir plusieurs propositions.

COMMENT ÊTRE CERTAIN QUE MON REPRENEUR ASSURERA LA PÉRENNITÉ DE LA SOCIÉTÉ ?

Vous êtes vendeur de votre société et vous voulez être certain de choisir le bon repreneur ! Tout d'abord, les critères financiers et juridiques sont très importants, mais il y a aussi d'autres paramètres à prendre en compte, comme exemple, la pérennité de la société dans 6 mois ou 1 an. Nous accompagnons depuis 2008 des dirigeants cédant ou des repreneurs et dirigeants repreneurs et la qualité du repreneur est un critère que nous prenons en compte dès le début de notre collaboration. Nous réalisons ainsi, ensemble, un projet équilibré et cohérent pour vous comme pour le futur de votre future ex-entreprise et pour le repreneur. Une cession réussie est aussi une reprise réussie !